Array Workshops
Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, September 18, 2016 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

culturedays2Culture Days Free Percussion Workshop

Saturday October 1, 1 pm to 4 pm
The Array Space, 155 Walnut Avenue, M6J 3W3
416 532 3019

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Saturday, October 29, 2016 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Percussion Workshop for Composers

Sunday, November. 06 1:00-4:00 pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Avenue
Toronto, M6J 3W3
416 532 3019

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, November 13, 2016 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, December 18, 2016 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7pm to 10pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, February 19, 2017 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, March 26, 2017 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, April 23, 2017 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, May 21, 2017 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, June 18, 2017 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

Array/Evergreen Community Gamelan

Sunday, July 16, 2017 1pm to 4pm
Array Space 155 Walnut Ave.
Toronto, M6J 3W3

 
Rental Area built by Paul Appleby Inc.